Welcome to my scuba blog!

Thanks for checking in at my scuba diving blog.

For the last ten years, scuba diving has been a passion of mine. To me, exploring the underwater world is an extraordinary experience. As a kid, visiting the Vasa museum was my favorite thing to do. I guess, that’s how my fascination for ship wrecks got started.

In the last month, the wrecks from two ancient Swedish warships, Svärdet (The Sword) and Mars, were discovered in the Baltic sea. This has led to a renewed interest in Swedish maritime history, as well as scuba diving and novel technology making it possible to locate and document these wrecks.

I started this blog as a way to collect information, link, pictures and movies about scuba diving that inspires me to further develop as a diver. I hope you will enjoy it too. If you have any suggestions or tips on material to include here, please don’t hesitate to drop me a line. I’m looking forward to hearing your comments.

Thanks again and dive safe,

Kristian

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment